• Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Shawn M

    October 21, 2020

    Patt was always willingly to help with any questions I had. She went the extra mile, and was able to locate an issue that had not been reported proper to the credit bureaus and helped me take care of it.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Shannon M

    October 19, 2020

    Patt is always a great communicator and such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Scott M

    October 17, 2020

    Patt is friendly, dedicated, and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Drew B

    October 15, 2020

    Patt was a complete God send to us. As we were working through the process of looking for a home and loan information, Patt was recommended to us and was a incredible help to us from the start. Her availability throughout the day was so helpful when we were trying to navigate decisions after work. Patt was also so encouraging, sweet, and informative. We are so grateful for her help in this process and would easily recommend her and Fairway to anyone we learn is looking for a new home.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Amy M

    October 7, 2020

    Patt helped us get a low rate and a great program! She worked hard to make it happen and we are forever grateful!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Bruce D

    August 21, 2020

    Patt, made our home loan experience effortless! Meeting all our timelines and arranging our loan for this investment property with a great interest rate. Fast communication and follow through at every stage of the loan process. Thank you to Patt , you and your team are the best with a shout out to Jodie Johnson of Fairway Mortgage Bothell WA for referring you too! Wishing you all an Amazing Season! Bruce & Janet Dunlap

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    William K

    August 12, 2020

    My experience with Patt was exceptional! She is a talented professional and handled the entire process with ease. She is a mortgage Rockstar!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Alena S

    August 6, 2020

    Patt is always great about getting back to us on any questions we have. She is very knowledgeable and supportive. Excellent customer service and we trust her wholeheartedly!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Jared C

    July 26, 2020

    Patt was very professional and kind and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Cody S

    June 16, 2020

    Patt is always great to work with. She has a great knowledge of all things home financing and is always available to talk through various options.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Donald D

    June 11, 2020

    Patt is a great person and very good at explaining the process.Very good communicator.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Tony B

    May 19, 2020

    Patt always makes it happen even in the toughest circumstances. She is a great asset in your corner!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Kristen B

    May 19, 2020

    When it comes to refinancing our home you couldn’t ask for a more patient and kind person than Patt Lamke. She is wonderful to work with and makes you feel at ease with the process. She guides you in a way that you know you are making smart choices for now and for the future. I often have questions and she never once makes you feel as though your concerns are not worthy of her attention. Patt is amazing! Give her a call and see what she can do for you.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Brady M

    May 19, 2020

    Easy to work with

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Adrienne W

    April 16, 2020

    Patt is compassionate and knowledgeable about the entire loan/refi process. We bought our first Idaho home with her and just refinanced less than 2 years later at an AMAZING rate! She cares for her clients like family! I never hesitate to recommend Patt to anyone looking to buy a home!!!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Wendy S

    April 1, 2020

    Patt walked us through the whole process and was very calm when we felt worried. She took our calls morning, noon and night. Her explanations of what to expect were clear. Patt is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Andrew S

    March 9, 2020

    Patt was great at communicating and letting us know the next steps to expect.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Mikayla N

    March 9, 2020

    Patt always kept me well informed and up to date every step of the way. This was my first time buying a house and she never made me feel stupid for any question I asked!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Diana S

    March 8, 2020

    Part was great to work with. She was attentive and it felt like she really cared.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Benjamin D

    January 10, 2020

    Patt and her team were great throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Nathan B

    November 23, 2019

    Na

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Valerie M

    October 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Hazen H

    September 30, 2019

    Patt is very knowledgeable and kind. Explains things so you can understand the process. Very responsive and punctual. Made refinancing easy!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Christopher B

    August 25, 2019

    Outstanding service in every way. Patt took time to walk me through every phase of the process and made sure I was comfortable and understood how it works. Very engaged with realtor and other involved parties. And importantly... We closed on schedule! A+ and I will recommend.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Scott M

    June 17, 2019

    Thanks for guiding us through this complicated process Patt! We really appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Cody S

    June 12, 2019

    This is our second home purchase with Patt and Fairway and she is always very easy to work with and available to answer questions at any time. I would recommend Patt to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. My only complaint is that the Fairway app/website is somewhat confusing and frustrating in many aspects. Therefore I often just tried to work directly through Patt or her staff. If they can fix those issues our experience would have been that much better.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Vashti S

    June 12, 2019

    Patt communicated each step promptly and thoroughly. She made a stressful process feel more at ease.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    James H

    March 18, 2019

    Patt was always willing to explore alternatives. She asked if there was anything else she could do. She focused on the small things that made a big difference to the experience. Patt took the time to check the details and avoid errors. She was proactive when she noticed a potential problem or opportunity. She checked back to ensure that action had happened. Patt paid attention to our emotions. She took the time to keep us informed.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Sheleena T

    March 16, 2019

    Patt is wonderful! Great at her job!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Tamara T

    February 20, 2019

    Working with Fairway was great! They were on top of everything and made the transaction seamless.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Valerie M

    January 28, 2019

    Patt and her team proactively communicate with me and keep me informed every step of the way. I have 100% confidence in their abilities to get the job done correctly, get me the best rate, and be ready for closing on time.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Erin A

    December 12, 2018

    She worked really hard to get a good deal for me and on schedule, too!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Jennifer B

    September 25, 2018

    Patt went above and beyond her job! The personal connection and attention made this difficult process so much more pleasant! Her dedication and honesty throughout. She truly worked harder than anyone on getting our loan done. She was a true professional but also very personal throughout the process. I would recommend her to EVERYONE!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Michael W

    September 21, 2018

    We were able to accomplish our goal