• Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Scott M

    June 17, 2019

    Thanks for guiding us through this complicated process Patt! We really appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Cody S

    June 12, 2019

    This is our second home purchase with Patt and Fairway and she is always very easy to work with and available to answer questions at any time. I would recommend Patt to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. My only complaint is that the Fairway app/website is somewhat confusing and frustrating in many aspects. Therefore I often just tried to work directly through Patt or her staff. If they can fix those issues our experience would have been that much better.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Vashti S

    June 12, 2019

    Patt communicated each step promptly and thoroughly. She made a stressful process feel more at ease.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    James H

    March 18, 2019

    Patt was always willing to explore alternatives. She asked if there was anything else she could do. She focused on the small things that made a big difference to the experience. Patt took the time to check the details and avoid errors. She was proactive when she noticed a potential problem or opportunity. She checked back to ensure that action had happened. Patt paid attention to our emotions. She took the time to keep us informed.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Sheleena T

    March 16, 2019

    Patt is wonderful! Great at her job!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Tamara T

    February 20, 2019

    Working with Fairway was great! They were on top of everything and made the transaction seamless.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Valerie M

    January 28, 2019

    Patt and her team proactively communicate with me and keep me informed every step of the way. I have 100% confidence in their abilities to get the job done correctly, get me the best rate, and be ready for closing on time.

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Erin A

    December 12, 2018

    She worked really hard to get a good deal for me and on schedule, too!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Jennifer B

    September 25, 2018

    Patt went above and beyond her job! The personal connection and attention made this difficult process so much more pleasant! Her dedication and honesty throughout. She truly worked harder than anyone on getting our loan done. She was a true professional but also very personal throughout the process. I would recommend her to EVERYONE!

  • Reviews for Patt Lamke

    Michael W

    September 21, 2018

    We were able to accomplish our goal